Jedward Voice of a Rebel the new album out June 27th stream and download Worldwide Here is The Official Tracklist

1.Soul Crushing
2.Bodies In Action
3.Follow My Whispers
5.Teenage Runaway
6.Phoenix Wings
7. Extraordinary
8.Respect Your Dreams
9.Kid At Heart
10.True Calling
11.Taste The Heat
12. Spice Things Up
13. Lip Bite
14. Thirsty
15. Freedom You Deserve
16. Born To Touch Your Heart
17. Running With The Angels
18. Legends
19. Heroes Of The Future
20. Choose Your Own Adventure
21. Live For The Magic
22. Voice Of A Rebel